Trancetastic Artwork!

Trancetastic Artwork!

Tuesday, 11 September 2012

Trancetastic Mix 126.

Trancetastic Mix 126.

Artist: Kabbage1977
Title of the Compilation: Trancetastic Mix 126.
Date of Recording: [22/02/12]
Time: 1:03:15
Bit Rate/File Format: 320 kbps Mp3
Equipment Used: Pioneer CDJ 1000 Mk2/ DJM 600.
Genre: Uplifting/ Tech Trance.

Hello and good day! here we go, Trancetastic Mix 126!

1: Armin Van Buuren feat. Winter Kills - Take A Moment (Nessai Mashup) - [Free Track @]
2: Ellie Lawson - A Hundred Ways (Temple One Remix) - [A & R Recordings/ Amsterdam Trance]
3: Mr Carefull - Iridium (Function C Remix) - [Defcon Recordings]
4: Paul Van Dyk Feat Austin Leeds - Verano (Pvd`s Full Fire Mix) - [Vandit]
5: Marcos - Hypnotic (Activa Remix) - [Borderline]
6: Milamdo - Deaf World (Samvel Remix) - [D. Max Recordings]
7: Deep Haze - Ariana (Matt Skyer Remix) - [Crystal Source/ Unearthed Records]
8: Ciro Visone & Rita Visone - The Last Breath (Touchstone Remix) - [Defcon Recordings]
9: Miroslav Vrlik - Love In Us (Kaimo K's Uplifting Touch) - [Silent Shore Records]
10: The Cloudy Day - A New Down (Original Mix) - [NatLife Recordings]

Click and enjoy!

Click Here! To Download from PromoDJ.

Thank you for listening, have a Wonderful Week..Peace!!

Follow me on Facebook: Click Here!
Follow me on Twitter: Click Here!

Do you have Worthy Trance Promo's that you would like to be featured in Trancetastic Session?

Feel free to E-mail @ Trance Promo's

No comments:

Post a Comment