Trancetastic Artwork!

Trancetastic Artwork!

Tuesday, 18 September 2012

Paul Oakenfold - Come Together (Original Mix) - [Perfecto Fluoro] Exclusive Release 24/10/12

Out on September 24th, exclusively on Beatport!
Available on other portals on October 8th.

The original pioneer of trance returns to the stage again with a killer new single that continues his legacy perfectly from where the last single "Glow in The Dark" left off.
Paul Oakenfold brings you acid, melody, driving bass lines, razor sharp drums and luscious warm vocals in a way only he can.

1. Come Together (Original Mix)

No comments:

Post a Comment