Trancetastic Artwork!

Trancetastic Artwork!

Tuesday, 11 September 2012

Trancetastic Mix 122.

Trancetastic Mix 122.

Artist: Kabbage1977
Title of the Compilation: Trancetastic Mix 122.
Date of Recording: [25/01/12]
Time: 1:00:20
Bit Rate/File Format: 320 kbps Mp3
Equipment Used: Pioneer CDJ 1000 Mk2/ DJM 600.
Genre: Uplifting/ Tech Trance.

Hello and good day! here we go, Trancetastic Mix 122!

1: Luca De Maas - Acceleration (Original Mix) - [Vectiva Recordings]
2: Digital X - Eden (Right Face Remix) - [Infrasonic Future]
3: Bryan Summerville - Deeply Thoughts (Kaimo K Remix) - [D.MAX Recordings]
4: T4L - Sensation (Akira Kayosa & Bevan Miller Remix) - [In Trance We Trust]
5: Paul Armena - Azuline (Steven Liquid Remix) - [Time Fusion]
6: Khazzen - Cold Heart (Original Mix) - [Nu Communicate Recordings]
7: Bryn Whiting - Never Coming Down (Original Mix) - [SPX Digital]
8: Eugene Karnak - The League (Original Mix) - [Redux Recordings]
9: Damian Wasse - World Wide Sunrise (Original Mix) - [Condura/ Redux Recordings]
10: Laker & Mihailov - Night Flight (Original Mix) - [Crystal Source/ Unearthed Records]

Click and enjoy!

Click Here! To Download from PromoDJ.

Thank you for listening, have a Wonderful Week..Peace!!

Follow me on Facebook: Click Here!
Follow me on Twitter: Click Here!

Do you have Worthy Trance Promo's that you would like to be featured in Trancetastic Session?

Feel free to E-mail @ Trance Promo's

No comments:

Post a Comment