Trancetastic Artwork!

Trancetastic Artwork!

Monday, 10 September 2012

Trancetastic Mix 119.

Trancetastic Mix 119.

Artist: Kabbage1977
Title of the Compilation: Trancetastic Mix 119.
Date of Recording: [28/12/11]
Time: 1:01:05
Bit Rate/File Format: 320 kbps Mp3
Equipment Used: Pioneer CDJ 1000 Mk2/ DJM 600.
Genre: Uplifting/ Tech Trance.

Hello and good day! here we go, Trancetastic Mix 119!

1: Ikerya Project - The River Of Memories (Original Mix) - [Silent Shore Records]

2: Hendrik Jelsma and Immersiv - Seems To Be (Thomas G Lifted Mix) - [Crystal Source/ Unearthed Records]

3: Cylum & Velden - Waiting For Sunrise (Original Mix) - [Silent Shore White]

4: Simon O'Shine - Last Sunset (Original Mix) - [Silent Shore Records]

5: 8ight minus 8ight - Save My Soul (Darren Porter Remix) - [Ocean State Recordings]

6: 7 Baltic & Daniel Meyer - Teleexpres (Original Mix) - [Nu Communicate Recordings]

7: André Van Reese & Kane Nelson Pres Arkane - Bang! (Original Mix) - [Discover Digital]

8: Tommy Baynen - Evening Sky (Stonevalley Remix) - [Digital Society/ Enhanced Recordings]

9: Ronny K vs Laucco - Better Tomorrows (Dedicated To Victims In Japan) (Original Mix) - [Defcon Recordings]

10: Bushi & Luke Terry - Skyfall (Sergey Shabanov Remix) - [Unearthed Records]

Click and enjoy!

Thank you for listening, have a Wonderful Week..Peace!!

Follow me on Facebook: Click Here!
Follow me on Twitter: Click Here!

Do you have Worthy Trance Promo's that you would like to be featured in Trancetastic Session?

Feel free to E-mail @ Trance Promo's

No comments:

Post a Comment