Trancetastic Artwork!

Trancetastic Artwork!

Monday, 10 September 2012

Trancetastic Mix 118.

Trancetastic Mix 118.

Artist: Kabbage1977
Title of the Compilation: Trancetastic Mix 118.
Date of Recording: [14/12/11]
Time: 55:57
Bit Rate/File Format: 128 kbps Mp3
Equipment Used: Pioneer CDJ 1000 Mk2/ DJM 600.
Genre: Uplifting/ Tech Trance.

Hello and good day! here we go, Trancetastic Mix 118!

1: Static Skies - Catch Your Soul (Original Mix) - [Diverted Music]

2: Infite - Winter Kiss (Michele Cecchi Remix) - [Trance All-Stars]

3: 7 Baltic & Daniel Meyer - Liquid (Original Mix) - [Nu-Communicate Recordings]

4: Full Tilt feat. Deirdre McLaughlin - Surrender (Sneijder vs. John O'Callaghan Remix) - [Subculture/Armada]

5: Indecnet Noise & Steve Allen vs Nick Sentience - Momentum Electrified (Steve Allen's Digital Upgrade) - [Free Track @]

6: Matt Skyer - Our Galaxy (Original Mix) - [Unearthed Records]

7: Faruk Sanbanci vs Daniel Kandi vs Above & Beyond - Good For Himalaya (Bryan Kearney Mash-Up) - [Free Track @]

8: TranzLift - Iris (Ikerya Project Remix) - [Pulsar Recordings]

9: Free Gate - Holiday (Touchstone Remix) - [Silent Shore White]

10: Infite Feat. Jakub Hubner - Lacrimosa (Ronny K. Emotion Remix) - [Motiv8 Recordings]

Click and enjoy!

Thank you for listening, have a Wonderful Week..Peace!!

Follow me on Facebook: Click Here!
Follow me on Twitter: Click Here!

Do you have Worthy Trance Promo's that you would like to be featured in Trancetastic Session?

Feel free to E-mail @ Trance Promo's

No comments:

Post a Comment