Trancetastic Artwork!

Trancetastic Artwork!

Tuesday, 3 June 2014

Trancetastic Mix 190.

Trancetastic Mix 190.

Artist: Kabbage1977
Title of the Compilation: Trancetastic Mix 190.
Date of Recording: [01/06/14]
Time: 55:56
File Size: 134 MB
Bit Rate/File Format: 320 kbps Mp3
Equipment Used: Pioneer CDJ 1000 Mk2/ DJM 600.
Genre: Uplifting/ Tech Trance.

Hello and good day! here we go, Trancetastic Mix 190!

1: New World - Depth (Original Mix) - [In Trance We Trust]
2: Menno de Jong, Stereojackers, Mark Loverush & Shelley Harland - Connected (Kaimo K Bangin Mix) - [In Trance We Trust]
3: Andres Sanchez - Raw Nerve (Original Mix) - [Future Sounds Of Egypt]
4: Solarstone & JES - Like a Waterfall (Solarstone Pure Mix) - [Magic Music]
5: John O'Callaghan - One Special Particle (Original Mix) - [Subculture]
6: Giuseppe Ottaviani & Marc van Linden - Until Monday (Sneijder Remix) - [In Trance We Trust]
7: Tucandeo - Citadel (Robbie Seed Remix) - [Arisa Audio]
8: UCast - Vavula (Darren Porter Remix) - [Unique Sense]
9: Gal Abutbul & Tim Briggs - Revert (Original Mix) - [In Trance We Trust]
10: Rya & Manida vs. M3RT - Hopeful Days (Original Mix) - [Blue Soho Recordings]




Click and enjoy!

Relative Online Purchase Information: Click Here! 

Thank you for listening, have a Wonderful Week..Peace!!

Follow me! Facebook:
Follow me! Twitter:
Follow me! G Plus:

Do you have Worthy Trance Promo's that you would like to be featured in Trancetastic Session?

Feel free to E-mail @ Trance Promo's

No comments:

Post a Comment